Administration Attendance Procedures Bell Schedule Calendars Digital Citizenship Directory Health Office SARC Veterans Day Wildcat Foundation
Counseling Center Career Tech. Educ. (ROP) Departments Library Testing Schedule
ASB Clubs Cheerleading Choir Dance Drama EC 101 News Show Instrumental Music ROTC DRILL
Athletics Beast of the Week EC PAWS Booster Club Legends ECHS Sports Websites
Lunch Menus School Site Council LCAP New Student Registration
Alumni Community Service 2018 Senior Class GEAR UP Trio Programs

Cats Corner Spirit Gear

Lanyards $5

White W TShirt $10

Brown Wildcat TShirt$15

Brown/Gold Metallic Wildcat paw TShirt $20 

White Basketball TShirt $3



Video Links

Elected Representatives


Nikki Durham

ASB President

Camryn Guiao

Vice President 1

Kendal Gammarano

Vice President 2

Hailee Everest

Senior Class President

Hannah Mendoza

Junior Class President

Alexis Pike

Sophomore Class President

Mara Davis

Freshman Class President

Josh Mamalyga

Commissioner of Academics

Lindsey Webb

Commissioner of Activities

Brittany Espinoza

Commissioner of Art

Etimani Tuilefano

Commissioner of Athletics

Marissa Sisk

Commissioner of Clubs

Maggie Holohan

Commissioner of Hospitality

Camille McKnight

Commissioner of Publicity

Bella Teta

Commissioner of Spirit