About EC Alumni Bell Schedule Calendars Course Catalog Digital Citizenship SARC School Site Council Wildcat Foundation
Administration Attendance Counselors Health Office Security Team Support Staff Teachers Teacher Websites
Counseling Center Career Tech. Educ. (ROP) Departments Library
ASB 2019 Senior Class Clubs Cheerleading Choir Dance Drama EC 101 News Show Instrumental Music Oside Kulture ROTC Veterans Day
Athletics Athlete Clearance Team Sites EC PAWS Booster Club Alumni
Food Pantry Lunch Menus LCAP New Student Registration TRiO Talent Search PASS AmeriCorps

EC PAWS Booster Club

PAWS MISSION

Our mission is to raise funds to enhance and expand the ECHS Athletic Program, support the athletes, their coaches, and the administration, in order to allow the ECHS athletic teams to achieve their full potential. 

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

President Sandra Reilly ECPAWSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President (Fall)  Alma Villanueva VPFall@ecpaws.com
Vice President (Winter)  Pete Mejorado VPWinter@ecpaws.com
Vice President (Spring) Rasheeda Parr VPSpring@ecpaws.com
Vice President (Membership) Charity Davidson VPMembership@ecpaws.com
Vice President (Operations) Jennifer Letizia VPOperations@ecpaws.com
Treasurer Jayme Miller Treasurer@ecpaws.com
Co-Treasurer  Dawn Kinnear CoTreasurer@ecpaws.com
Secretary Heather Burdick Secretary@ecpaws.com
Co-Secretary  April Cracchiolo CoSecretary@ecpaws.com
Parliamentarian Terry Vallete  Parliamentarian@ecpaws.com