Administration Attendance Procedures Calendars Digital Citizenship Directory Health Office Meet the Staff SARC Veterans Day Wildcat Foundation
AARC Counseling Career Tech. Educ. (ROP) Departments Library Testing Schedule
ASB Clubs Programs
Wildcat Athletics Coach Directory EC PAWS Booster Club Legends ECHS Sports Websites
Lunch Menus PASS School Site Council LCAP New Student Registration for 2017-18 Student Course Catalog
Alumni Community Service GEAR UP Class Pages Trio Programs

Coach Directory

Sports Head Coach email
Baseball Greb Atkinson coachA14@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Tom Tarantino tom.tarantino@oside.net
Basketball, Girls Lisa Serafin coachlisa.12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Terra Sarnacki terra.sarnacki@oside.net
Cross Country, Girls Terra Sarnacki terra.sarnacki@oside.net
Football Jerry Ralph jrfootballacademy@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys Clayton Huggins clayton.huggins@oside.net
Golf, Girls Billy Isles billy.isles@oside.net
Lacrosse, Boys Donovan Marinez donovan.marinez@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krystle Santos krystlea.santosd@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Abel Cervantes, Jr abel.cervantes@glds.com
Soccer, Girls Luis Casillas, Jr lacasillas22@gmail.com
Softball    
Swimming, Boys Scott Wagner scott.wagner@oside.us
Swimming, Girls Johnny Carter johnny.carter@oside.net
Tennis, Boys Maureen Ferrel maureen.ferrel@oside.net
Tennis, Girls Maureen Ferrel maureen.ferrel@oside.net
Track and Field, Boys Sean Helgesen sean.helgesen@oside.net
Track and Field, Girls Billy Isles billy.isles@oside.net
Volleyball, Boys Alex Pukahi apukahi@gmail.com
Volleyball, Girls Alex Pukahi apukahi@gmail.com
Water Polo, Boys Adam Crosswhite coachcrosswhite@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Girls Dana Ochsner ochsnerdana@gmail.com
Wrestling, Boys Matt Holt matt.holt@oside.us
Wrestling, Girls Matt Holt matt.holt@oside.us
     
Athletic Director Sean Helgesen sean.helgesen@oside.net
Athletic Trainer Liana Groel liana.groel@oside.net
Equipment Attendant David "Salty" Sprint David.sprint@oside.net